Oslo

I’m off to Oslo first thing tomorrow morning. Once a year here in Norway they arrange what roughly translated is called the day of music. In three of the biggest Norwegian cities there are free concerts in more or less all of the parks and big gathering points. I like celebrating summer with music all around. More importantly I’ll be visiting my best friend. I haven’t seen her in at least three months, and I need to see her once before flying away on my two-month adventure on the southern hemisphere.


There she is!

I’m hoping to see Proviant Audio play tomorrow. I went to school with the mastermind behind this. 18 years old – just released his second album. Check it out!

About Maria Louise

- Maria Louise - 20 - Danish - Norwegian - Living in London - I am living a life filled with opportunities, at times you have to choose not to take them. I take as many as possible, though! Join me on my journey! View all posts by Maria Louise

Leave a Reply

